• Image of Imprecari Island CD

"Imprecari Island" CD packaged in 4 panel digipak.

Design by Allison Peck.

Download this album digitally for free here:

All orders are shipped out within 7 days of purchase.

If you have any questions about this product, email us at BarrowsTheBand@gmail.com

"Imprecari Island"

Release Date: 6/9/11
Length: 49:34
Track Listing:

1. Wrath of the Sea
2. Imprecari Island
3. Red Winds
4. Obsequies
5. Lost in the Woods
6. Vultures
7. Apparition by Moonlight
8. Wind in the Sails
9. Pirates